Home > About us > Meet the Team > Committee Chairs
Shopping cart Shopping cart (0 items)

Committee Chairs

Legal Group
Lord Pannick QC

Young Legal Group
Benjamin Stowe

Women's Group
Suzanne Perlman-Sternberg RMON

Alumni Association
Marc Iarchy

Brain Circle UK
Anna Zaoui, Muriel Salem

Medical Group
Alan Philipp (Honorary Treasurer, BFHU)

Glasgow Group
Suzie Dover, Ann Furst


Print Print this page Email Send to a friend