Home > About us > Meet the Team > Council of Patrons
Shopping cart Shopping cart (0 items)

Council of Patrons

HH Sir Clive Callman
Lady Collins
Lord Dyson
Michael J Gee
Sir Martin Gilbert
Isaac Kaye
Dr Lionel Kopelowitz JP
Stella Lucas MBE JP
Norman Naftalin
Lord Pannick QC
Suzanne Perlman-Sternberg RMON
Wendy Pollecoff
Dr Leonard Polonsky CBE
Felix Posen
Warren Roiter
Anthony Spitz
Professor Stuart Stanton
Sir Sigmund Sternberg KC*SC GCFO JP
Lady Wolfson of Marylebone
Rt Hon Lord Woolf of Barnes 

Print Print this page Email Send to a friend